Essential DIY addiction 

Lately I have really embraced my crunchy side. I have started making my own pain cream, face cream, bed time lotion, and supporting my fellow oily ladies by purchasing their all natural chest rub, goat milk soap, sugar scrub, and healing ointment. I have also Purchased all natural Thieves all purpose cleaner from Young Living Essential oils where I buy all my therapeutic grade oils from.

My goal for 2016 is to start making my own sugar scrub, chest rub, healing ointments, detergent, soap, and shampoo.. 

What are your goals? What’s your favorite DIY oil combination?  

 

Leave a Reply

