Own it

Crazy Dog Lady Blog

This is to the girl who is hiding her inner most feelings. This is to the girl silently crying herself to sleep tonight. This is for the guy who’s tired of all the pointless drama. This is to whomever is not being true to themselves. I have this policy. I just say whatever rolls off my tongue. I don’t conceal my feelings and I communicate my emotions. I don’t know if anyone has ever told you lately but EVERYTHING you feel is valid. Every single emotion that crosses your mind is apart of who you are and should not be taken lightly. You are a person worth taking seriously and expressing yourself is healthy. Don’t ever allow someone to steal your light. It happens so often, people get themselves into a situation that dampens their mood. They get caught up in the social norms and forget that no one is…

View original post 369 more words

Leave a Reply

